Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

                                         

Administration / Support Staff


Billy J. Cobos

Principal 
bjcobos@bisd.us

Kimberly L. Hopkins

Assistant Principal 
klhopkins@bisd.us

Acacia Ameel

Assistant Principal 
acaciaameel@bisd.us

Ninfa Zavala

Dean 
nzavala@bisd.us

Blanca E. Rodriguez

Counselor PK-2nd Grade
Blrodriguez@bisd.us

Rachel Sandell

Counselor 3rd-5th Grade
rsandell@bisd.us

Debbie Martinez

Librarian
damartinez@bisd.us                                                                                            

Norma Maldonado   Nurse 
normamaldonado@bisd.us                                                                                  https://maldonadonorma141.wixsite.com/mysite