Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

                                              FACULTY                                         

Faculty.jpg

Administration 


Billy J. Cobos

Principal 
bjcobos@bisd.us

Kimberly L. Hopkins

Assistant Principal 
klhopkins@bisd.us

 

Julian Salinas

Jusalinas@bisd.us

Dean of Instruction

 


                                                                              
Faculty.jpg

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Blanca E. Rodriguez         Counselor PK-2nd Grade
Blrodriguez@bisd.us
 
Rachel Sandell      Counselor 3rd-5th Grade
rsandell@bisd.us

 

Debbie Martinez  Librarian
damartinez@bisd.us                                                                                            

Norma Maldonado   Nurse 
normamaldonado@bisd.us